Allied Workers Local #48

374 Maynard Terrace, SE, Ste.232
Atlanta, GA 30316
PHONE: 404-373-0730
FAX: 404-377-5395
Phil Rainwater, Business Manager
E-Mail: asloc48@msn.com
Website: insulators48.org/
Contact Kenny Slaven about the Apprenticeship Program at 404-505-1014

 

Boilermakers Local #454

301 Frazier Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37405
PHONE: 423-756-6000
Scott May, Business Manager
E-Mail: smay@ibbd57.org

 

Bricklayers Local #8

501 Pulliam Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30312
PHONE: 251-327-6964
Jay Smith, Business Manager
E-Mail: jsmith@bacsoutheast.org
Contact the Apprenticeship Program at 202-251-2766

 

Elevator Constructors Local #32

374 Maynard Terrace, SE, Ste. 214
Atlanta, GA 30316
PHONE: 404-378-6208
FAX: 404-377-9375
Scott Russell, Business Manager
E-Mail: iuec32scott@aol.com

 

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local #613

501 Pulliam Street, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30312
WEBSITE: http://www.ibew613.org/
PHONE: 404-523-8107
FAX: 404-577-6990
Max Mount, Jr., Business Manager
E-Mail: maxmountjr@ibew613.org
Contact Russell Smith about the Apprenticeship Program at 404-523-5400

 

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local #1316

1046 Patterson Street
Macon, GA 31204
PHONE: 478-743-7017
FAX: 478-743-4482
Ralph Snowden, Business Manager
E-mail: ralphs@ibew1316.com
Contact Harry Murray about the Apprenticeship Program at 478-743-7017

 

IUPAT DC 77

248 Main Street
Forest Park, GA 30297
PHONE: 404-366-1144
Chuck Hill, Business Manager
E-mail: chill@iupatdc77.org

 

Iron Workers Local #387

109 Selig Drive, SE
Atlanta, GA 30336
WEBSITE: http://www.ironworkerslocal387.com
PHONE: 404-505-0022
FAX: 404-505-1107
Robert Duffield, Business Manager
E-Mail: iwlocal387@aol.com
Contact Chris Tobiasson at the Apprenticeship Program at 404-505-0405

 

Iron Workers Local Union No. 704

2715 Belle Arbor Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37406
PHONE: (423) 622-2111
FAX: (423) 622-2112
Sean Kimball, Business Manager/FST
E-Mail: spkimball@iw704.com

 

Iron Workers Regional Reinforcing Local No. 846

6260 Woodside Executive Court
Aiken, South Carolina 29803
Phone: (803) 644-2187
Jose Mendoza, Business Manager
E-mail: JMendoza@iw846.org
Contact  Victor Franco at 803-643-7823 or Joe Simpson at 386-736-2499 for Apprenticeship Program

 

Laborers Local #515

1004 Edgewood Avenue, NE
Atlanta, GA 31107
PHONE: 404-522-5872
FAX: 404-522-3818
Pedro Franco, Business Manager
E-Mail: local515@comcast.net

 

Millwrights Local #1263

P.O. Box 2562
Kennesaw, GA 30144
PHONE: 770-795-1263
Mike Hamilton, Business Manager
E-mail: mhamilton@ssmrc4070.org

 

Operating Engineers. Local #926

6521 Dale Road
Rex, GA 30273
PHONE: 770-474-5926
FAX: 770-474-5902
Mitch Byrd, Business Manager
E-mail: mitch@iuoe926.org
Website: www.iuoe926.org/
Contact Rich Shakespeare about the Apprenticeship Program at (404) 363-2764

 

Plasterers’ & Cement Masons Local #148

4100 M.L. King, Jr. Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336
PHONE: 404-696-9500
FAX: 404-696-3388
Tony Westly, Business Manager
E-mail: opcmlocal148@bellsouth.net

 

Plumbers, Pipefitters & Service Technicians Local #72

374 Maynard Terrace, SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
WEBSITE: http://ua72.org/
PHONE: 404-373-5778
FAX: 404-373-2404
Jeff Housworth, Business Manager
 E-mail: housworth72@bellsouth.net
Contact Jeff Rogers about the Apprenticeship Program at 404-696-7121, ext 24

 

Roofers Local #136

374 Maynard Terrace, SE, Ste. 208
Atlanta, GA 30316
PHONE: (202) 286-6392
FAX: 404-373-0926
Gwen Marshall, Business Manager
E-mail: gwenmarshall1009@gmail.com

 

Sheet Metal Workers Local #85

1838 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30315
WEBSITE: www.smwia85.org
PHONE: 404-758-2689
FAX: 404-758-1091
Ronald Whatley, Business Manager
E-Mail: rwhatley@smwia85.org
Contact Alan Still about the Apprenticeship program at 404-753-6466

 

Sprinkler Fitter Local #669

P.O. Box 841
Jefferson, GA 30549
PHONE: 706-654-3052
FAX: 706-654-3054
Greg Hawkins, Business Manager
E-mail: ghawkins560@gmail.com

3145total visits.

adminAffiliates